Music Festivals and Sunshine..

Image

Photo by Ian Rawn

To those who don’t know me personally.. music is the copper to my peace coin. With everyone’s Spring and Summer tour dates announced, I’m getting so pumped to see some GREAT live music this year. I have always been a part of street teams to help me with ticket prices and cool merch, but I will save money for a good show. Or hint for birthday presents 😉 (we’re going to see Donna the Buffalo next month)

So I just wanted to tell you guys that I’m pumped about attending some really good venues this year! And I feel you should enrich your lives, if you don’t already, and go see a show, dance, laugh. If ya want meet me at one and I’ll show you how!!

Check out some of my favorite homes away from home!

Spirit of Suwannee Music Park

Floyd Fest

The Orange Peel

The Variety Playhouse

Neighborhood Theatre

4 thoughts on “Music Festivals and Sunshine..

Leave a Reply

